Zystal

Płochocin

Lipowa 5A, 05-860 Płochocin

Phone no.

48 531 773 901

Company data

NIP: 7171716938
REGON: 145988654

Otrębusy

Otrębusy, 05 - 805, ul. Natalińska 6

Phone no.

48 533 458 181

Business hours

MON–FRI 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Zystal Płochocin
Zystal Otrębusy

Monika Dryk
(branch manager)
mobile phone +48 739 007 275
landline +48 22 299 63 23
mdryk@zystal.pl

Karolina Ryba
mobile phone +48 693 582 581
landline + 48 22 299 36 38
kryba@zystal.pl

Amelia Wnukowicz
(key account manager)
mobile phone +48 531 989 655
landline + 48 22 299 36 38
awnukowicz@zystal.pl

Rafał Strzemieczny
(key account manager)
mobile phone +48 531 529 672
landline + 48 22 299 36 38
rs@zystal.pl

Paweł Rutkowski
(sales specialist)
mobile phone +48 536 945 088
landline + 48 22 389 62 72
prutkowski@zystal.pl

Karolina Zwolan
(sales specialist)
mobile phone +48 533 745 472
landline + 48 22 299 36 38
kzwolan@zystal.pl

Agnieszka Wrzosek
(key account manager)
mobile phone +48 531 776 036
landline + 48 22 299 63 93
awrzosek@zystal.pl

Paweł Ostrowski
(key account manager – reinforcement prefabricated elements specialist)
mobile phone +48 577 726 309
landline + 48 22 299 63 93
postrowski@zystal.pl

Bartłomiej Niezgoda
(sales specialist)
mobile phone +48 531 773 901
landline + 48 22 299 63 23
bniezgoda@zystal.pl

Liam FitzGerald
(import and export specialist) English only
mobile phone +48 577 726 646
liam@zystal.pl

Maciej Rydzewski
(transport and logistics manager)
mobile phone +48 570 489 797
landline + 48 22 299 63 93
mrydzewski@zystal.pl

Marcin Zyska
(owner)
mobile phone +48 517 578 133
landline + 48 22 299 63 93
marcinzyska@zystal.pl

Edyta Głodek
(inventory manager)
mobile phone +48 577 726 303
landline + 48 22 299 63 93
eglodek@zystal.pl

Małgorzata Zyska
(accounting and finances)
mobile phone +48 500 212 872
mzyska@zystal.pl

Wioleta Rydzewska
(investment and development manager)
mobile phone +48 534 743 858
wrydzewska@zystal.pl

Paweł Nyklewicz
(specialist in quality control and receiving goods into the warehouse)
mobile phone +48 577 726 001
pnyklewicz@zystal.pl

Małgorzata Ruszczyńska
(debt collection and finances specialist)
mobile phone +48 577 726 122
gr@zystal.pl

Monika Ciastoń
(accounting and administrative manager)
mobile phone +48 530 760 978
landline +48 22 299 63 93
mciaston@zystal.pl

Kamil Bidziński
(warehouse manager – delivery notification and communication)
mobile phone +48 577 726 141
kbidzinski@zystal.pl

Call Now Button